Contactrequest :

Close
DE | EN | PL
We Think innovative.

Dahl Automation

As a Company we assist you in optimizing of production cost..How to integrate an low budget but effective 6 axis robot in your production process?

We are able to deliver turn key solutions. With our experience in robotics we have construction, production, assemblies and also software construction  in our hands.This are the basics for partnership with our clients.

Please note: Our office and production have moved.
Our new address for deliveries and visits:

Blomberg 3
D – 58540 Meinerzhagen

 

 

Dahl_AdaptiveGripper_Logo_325x69
by IIS Automation

Precise automated gripping has never been easier! Developed as a genuine UR+ product the gripper is especially suitable for the collaborative use with Universal Robots. Because of its multi-compatible interface the Dahl Adaptive Gripper also fits with your robot. The adaptive servo-electrical handling system for every job – particularly for yours – premieres at the Hannover Messe. Discover the all new Dahl Adaptive Gripper now on this product site.

 

 

Die geniale Lösung für Ihre Pick & Place Anwendung: der Delta Dynamic Picker - eine Marke der IIS Automation, Meinerzhagen.
by IIS Automation

No matter if packaging, food or pharmaceutical: With its peripherals integrating control unit the all new Delta Dynamic Picker is the ingenious solution for your pick & place application. Get informed on our landing page www.delta-robots.de.

Kontaktanfrage

Schliessen
DE | EN | PL
Wir denken innovativ.

IIS Automation

Als Unternehmen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Optimierung ihrer Produktionskosten. Wie kann man kostengünstig und effektiv 6-Achsroboter in den Produktionsprozess integrieren?

Als Automatisierer können wir Ihnen eine komplette Anlage liefern. Wir liefern Ihnen eine Lösung aus einer Hand. Über die Konstruktion, Fertigung, Montage, Softwareerstellung sind wir mit allen Bereichen ausgerüstet. Erfahrung mit Robotertechnik ist unsere Grundlage.


Bitte beachten Sie: Unser Büro und die Fertigung sind umgezogen.

Anlieferungen & Kundenbesuche empfangen wir jetzt hier:

Blomberg 3
D – 58540 Meinerzhagen

 

Dahl_AdaptiveGripper_Logo_325x69

by IIS Automation

Exakt automatisiert Greifen war nie einfacher! Der als UR+ Produkt entwickelte und daher besonders für den kollaborativen Einsatz mit Universal Robots geeignete Greifer passt aufgrund seiner multi-kompatiblen Schnittstelle auch an Ihren Roboter. Das adaptive servo-elektrische Handling für jede Aufgabe – besonders für Ihre – feiert seine Premiere auf der Hannover Messe. Entdecken Sie den neuen Dahl Adaptive Gripper auf dieser Produkt Landing Page.

 

 

Die geniale Lösung für Ihre Pick & Place Anwendung: der Delta Dynamic Picker - eine Marke der IIS Automation, Meinerzhagen.

 by IIS Automation

Ob Verpackungen, Lebensmittel oder Pharma: Mit seiner Peripherie-integrierenden Steuerung ist der neue Delta Dynamic Picker die geniale Lösung für Ihre Pick & Place Anwendung. Informieren Sie sich jetzt auf unserer Landing Page www.delta-robots.de.